St. Patrick Roman Catholic Parish
                                                                                                                        A Pennsylvania Charitable Trust

Clergy Team & Staff

Pastor, Rev. Carmen A. D'Amico

Email: cdamico@diopitt.org   or  Phone: 724.745.6560




Parochial Vicar
, Rev. George DeVille

Email: gdeville@diopitt.org  or  Phone: 724.745.6560



Parochial Vicar, Rev. Thomas Gillespie
Email: tgillespie@diopitt.org  or  Phone: 724.745.6560


Chaplain
, Rev. Tom Gelvin

Email: t.gelvin@diopitt.org  or  Phone: 724.745.6560



Deacon, Rev. Mr. Joseph Cerenzia
Email: catholic1@comcast.net  or  Phone: 724.745.7229

 



Deac
onRev. Mr. Philip Martorano
Email: deaconmartorano@gmail.com  or  Phone: 724.745.6560

   



DeaconRev. Mr. Anton Mobley

Email: Tony.Mobley@comcast.net  or  Phone: 724.745.6560
RCIA - Rite of Christian Initiation






Bulletin Editor & Webmaster, Elizabeth Smith
Email: liz.smith@verizon.net  or  Phone (cell) 724.562.6794

 

                  
                  
                                           Business Manager
,   Barbara Turk                                      

Email: barb.turk@verizon.net   or Phone: 724.745.6560, ext. 10

 



 
Catechetical AdministratorCarol Serbak

St. Patrick Religious Formation,
Sunday - 8:30 a.m. to 9:45 a.m. for
Pre-school - 8th Grade
Email: carol.serbak@verizon.net or  Phone: 724.745.3787

Religious Education    
Safe Environment Coordinator

 


Director of Music Ministry
, Anthony Milbower

Email: anthonymilbower@comcast.net or  Phone: 724.255.1566
Music Ministry


Director of Social Ministry
Julie Cosentino

Email: julie@miraculousmedalchurch.org or Phone: 724.222.1911


Maintenance Supervisor
,  
John Dennis

Email: stpatparish@verizon.net or    Phone:  724.745.7977

 

 
Parish Secretary, Rita Meyer

Email: ritamae.meyer@verizon.net  or Phone: 724.745.6560, ext. 11



Principal
, St. Patrick School,
Mrs. Patricia Osekowski

Preschool - 8th Grade
Email: posekowskisp@gmail.com   or Phone: 724.745.7977, ext. 0

Website: www.saintpatsschool.org  


 

Youth MinisterNicole Accordino

Email: youth@stpatrickparish.net or Phone: 724.745.4130
Youth Ministry

 






<script type="text/javascript">var _gaq = _gaq || [];_gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-38758616-1']);_gaq.push(['_trackPageview']);(function() {var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true;ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js';var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s);
  })();</script>
Website Builder